2018-2019 Board

Executive Board
President: Monica Dainer
1st Vice President: Catriona Yeudall
Co-2nd Vice Presidents: Anjela Eubank, Bette Gray, and Thelma Gilchrist,
Secretary: Susan Petersen
Treasurer: Claudia Schmidt

Activities Chair: Connie Dyson 
Directory Editor: Barbara Laura 
Fundraiser Co-Chairs: Regena Williamson and Linda McKnight
Historian: Linda Hoogland
Hospitality: Carole Habegger and Vaira Carrier
Member Roster: Susie Schaeberle
Membership Team Coordinator: Debbie Hopkins
New Member Coordinator: Dee Voels
Newsletter and Outbound Communications: Sam Moore
Parliamentarians: Susan Salisbury and Bette Gray
Publicity: Jane Esparra and Val Smith
Raffle: Diane Evans and Mary Kelly
Reservations: Rebecca Lambert and Amy Ward
Web & Social Media: Alie Preusser